Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

School Calendar

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term

School Opens: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

School Closes: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term

School Opens: Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

School Closes: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

School Closes: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

INSET Days:

Monday - 5/9/17

Tuesday - 6/9/17

Thursday - 4/1/18

Friday - 5/1/18

Friday 25/5/18

Proposed Calendar for 2018/19 Academic Year

Name
201819 Calendar.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Awards