School Calendar

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term

School Opens: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

School Closes: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

School Opens: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

School Closes: Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

School Opens: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

School Closes: Friday 19th July 2019

 

INSET Days:

Monday - 3/9/18

Tuesday - 4/9/18

Thursday - 3/5/19

Monday - 22/7/19

Tuesday 23/7/19

Proposed Calendar for 2018/19 Academic Year

Name
 201819 Calendar.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

South Kirkby, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF9 3DP

01977 643187

enquiries@skacademy.org.uk