School Calendar

Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Year

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term

School Opens: Wednesday 9th September 2020

Half Term: Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October 2020

School Closes: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

School Opens: Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

School Closes: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 12th April 2021

May day Bank Holiday: Friday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

School Closes: Friday 23rd July 2021

 

INSET Days:

Monday - 7/9/20

Tuesday - 8/9/20

Friday - 23/10/20

Friday - 12/2/21(CANCELLED due to COVID 19)

Monday - (Change of date) 26/7/21

South Kirkby, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF9 3DP

01977 643187

enquiries@skacademy.org.uk